Love of my life (Guest Writer)

Standard

I want to experience true love
I want to walk by his side
I want to share each and every moment
With the love of my life

I want to show him affection
I want to give him my support
I want him to know that I love him
For everything that it’s worth

Lord, You are the creator of true love
When You made it, You had a vision
That two souls would become one
And would not go back on their decision

But in order to experience this love
In order to find true love
I must first find it in You

Copyright © Aderonke Adebanjo

Radio & television broadcaster, singer, songwriter, poet, lover of LOVE a.k.a hopeful romantic (LOL), daughter of God. http://www.thelovechest.blogspot.com

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

