So Many Ways To Say It… I Mean It….Thank You!

Standard

A very happy Friday to you!!!

Over the past few days I have been blessed with many awards and kind notes about this blog and humble me, and I just wanted to offer my most heartfelt gratitude. I could never thank you enough.

Many thanks to you all for the continued support, stopping by to read, leaving your kind thoughts and for the friendships…it truly warms my heart every time I hear from you.

Reading through blogs I follow this morning, I read George’s post and he left the kindest notes about some bloggers he follows, and many of them are writers I truly admire and to be thrown in that mix is such a humbling honor…I am quite sure I am undeserving but I accept his generosity happily. Thanks so much George…I really just do this for my heart…and half the time I have no idea what I am doing…still my heart won’t let me be if I don’t’…I will say it always though it would never be quite enough but THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH ALWAYS!!!

I leave you with something that caught my attention this morning during my quiet time…it’s from my morning devotion…it says “it surprises many to learn that the best way to become a good leader is to truly care about the welfare of others…” In my humble opinion, there is just something remarkable and so true about that…and I thought to share it with you.

In the business world, it is said that “A leader is someone who has the ability to influence others” I think therefore there is a leader in you and I…we just have to accept it and influence others for good…be it with our words…our thoughts…talents…abilities and more…

It is my hope that every time I post something here however sensual, silly, controversial, or otherwise it will lift your spirits…cause you to pause…think…and if the need be…act…

Have a peaceful blessed Friday and weekend. I am truly a grateful girl…THANK YOU!!!

Peace & Loveliness Always…GOD BLESS!!
Boomie Bol

39 responses »

Leave a Reply

