Tonight

Standard
The music of desire plays softly tonight
Light rain fogging clear windows
And I would do a dance to nature's low music
Barry White accompanying with his baritone
But alas I am a skinny girl with two left feet
Perfectly stuck in my six inch heels
(Shame it is for I am the only African girl I know who can't dance)
So I release the strings of my pale red dress
Perfectly worn like a second skin and
Delicately held together by stitches of black lace
(For I need a plan B for tonight's seduction)
My petite frame swaying sensually to the beat
In perfect time for our tongues to meet as soft lips part to whisper...
36 responses »

Leave a Reply

