Like Pink Cotton Candy On A Summer Nooon

Standard
Your eyes partly blue and darkly brown softly pull me in
Sweet & seductive I like you, so allow me to be honest
Truth is I like you a lot

The taste of you could be like warm sugar
Slightly slapping and burning the back of my throat
The part that your moist tongue could so easily tickle
Like pink cotton candy on a summer noon
Delighting my swollen navel through to my tummy

But I must refrain
Knowing your side effects is lasting
Tempting and downright sinful

(So) I keep watching from a far (unsafe) distance…
15 responses »

Leave a Reply

