My Grateful Thankful Heart

Standard

There is no doubt in my mind, that I am a loved girl. The wonderful messages of support and love I received following my mini meltdown last Saturday has done more than I could have ever expected or asked for.

I wrote just to ease my mind but your comments, messages,and words of encouragement did more than ease my mind, they lifted my spirits and made me truly thankful. I find myself going back to read the comments, and I cannot tell you enough how truly blessed I am to have you all in my life. THANK YOU!!!

I am truly honored to be a part of this wonderful community and I am genuinely humbled to be friends with such amazing, generous, and kind people. My heart will be forever grateful, thanks so much for making me feel better.

A big shout out to all who have followed and visited my blog in the past few weeks. I am hoping to stop by your blogs soon, and also get back to writing. Many thanks.

God bless!!!

29 responses »

  1. Welcome dear! I’m so glad that our words could make a difference and it is so good to know that you feel much better now!
    You inspire me and I’m so sure that many others are missing your inspiring words as much as I am.
    You mean much and I hope that you regularize soon enough.
    Cheers!

    • You are too kind. Thank you so much for the very kind and generous words, truly appreciated.

      You are an inspiration as well and I am duly honored to “know” you. Thanks a mille. God bless

  2. I’m glad that you received comfort, support, and love from your online friends. They say “Like kinds stick together” or something like that. What you received speaks volumes as to the kind of person YOU are, Boomie.
    Russ

  3. Boomie I feel the same when I read my comments and it does warm your heart. This community is wonderful, uplifting, caring, being kind and spreading love. It is a pleasure connecting with you, wonderful Boomie! :-)

  4. Pingback: Thankful Heart | Metamorphosis of Letters

Leave a Reply

