Merry Christmas

Standard

Have a wonderful Christmas
And may the true joy of this season fill your heart and home.
Merry Christmas!!!

With Love
Boomie

About boomiebol

Finding me- I have always played it safe, too unsure and timid for my good. Now, I have decided to come out of my shell, open myself up to life, and my purpose, and share my writings; I hope I find an honest audience. My writings are based on my realities, my dreams, and my very wild fantasies. I hope you like them. Happy reading!

23 responses »

  1. Happy, happy, happy!

    Merry Christmas, Boomie!
    Did you see how I dressed my Barbie for Christmas? There’s 2 shots at the bottom of my latest Art Gowns post. Not sure why, but thought of your girls when I did it. I don’t even know if they like Barbie …or dolls, but I did think of them! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

