New Year Greetings

Standard

With the New Year comes new dreams, visions, and desires…a fresh chance at a new start. Here’s hoping life opens up the year to us like never before; dreams falling in place, purposes taking flight, visions realized.

Happy New Year! May it be your best yet…

Last year, my fingers didn’t find time for the keyboard or pen as much as I would have liked, and it looks like it might be no different this year.

I will continue to write in my notes and such but I might not be able to share as I would like to…some major accomplishments require my undivided attention, and so I need to reprioritize my time, and schedule. I will make every effort to share whenever I can but please don’t hold me to it, especially if I go several months without sharing anything.

Feel free to reach out via email, Facebook, or twitter. I can’t promise I will be regular on those outlets as well, but it will be nice to hear from you once a while.

Have a fulfilling and blessed 2014.

Love loads,
Boomie

40 responses »

  1. Happy, happy, happy New Years Boomie. I send all my love complete with hopes and prayers that you achieve your goals and that you and your family stay healthy and happy, dearest one. Always know that you are in my thoughts and will always – always, have a special place in my heart of hearts! Have the greatest 2014 – you deserve it, and I know you can do whatever it is that you set out to do! I believe in you! Much love, Penny xo

  2. Happy new year and I hope everything goes well for you, I will be around and continue to show my support so just keep being you Boomie and we will be happy.

    • Aunt Sandee it’s been forever… What a bad niece I am… So thrilled to hear from you. Thanks so much :). Hugs for a great year.

      You shaved your hair?!? Looks fab, I might be joining short hair club again soon

  3. Boomie,

    May God bless you and yours in 2014. Would you perchance have any recommendations for other poetry blogs to read while you are publishing less? I feel I need to “get out” more.

    -Soul Walker

  4. I can’t believe I missed this! I hope things go great for you this year. Glad to hear there are some major accomplishments. :) I’ll be checking in with you on Facebook then. You know you’re always missed here in the Blogosphere, but you need to do what you need to do and prioritize. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

