Thoughts On Intentional Living

Standard

I have not been the most fortunate
And I doubt that anyone is
But with a little grace here and there
Favor spread all about
We find our many blessings and
Bask in the midst of endless praise

So today, I purpose to live with intention
I choose to smile intentionally
Laughing out loud
For I sense the air is ripe
Ready to burst with droplets of grace
And who knows what blessings and fortune might fall
On us who choose in this day to intentionally smile

About boomiebol

Finding me- I have always played it safe, too unsure and timid for my good. Now, I have decided to come out of my shell, open myself up to life, and my purpose, and share my writings; I hope I find an honest audience. My writings are based on my realities, my dreams, and my very wild fantasies. I hope you like them. Happy reading!

35 responses »

  1. Smile and if the recipient passes on that smile – soon the whole world smiles :-)

    True, Boomie, better to treasure what we have than to seek all that is out there, I reckon.

    Peace,
    Eric

Leave a Reply

