Untitled – Guest Writer

Standard

Some days are happy
some days are sad
some days are good
some days are bad

Life has its ups
Life has its downs

Sometimes with smiles
sometimes with frowns

I wish I could take away
The sad
The bad
The downs and
The frowns

Until my wish comes true –
I’ll be here for you

When you’re happy and
Sad

Through the good
And the bad

Through your ups and
Your downs

And your smiles
And your frowns

By Rosy Shea

Bio: Have been told I have an old soul – perhaps that’s why I was born with grey hair. I love life & try to be nice. But – sometimes emotions & others behaviors get the best of me. Hey – I’m only human. Wish a lot of things were different in the world for the better.

Technical:
I’m a daughter, a sister, a wife & a mother
I’m in the 40s club & enjoy it

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

