Being Inside You

Standard

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love coming to you
I love being inside you
Oh how I love it

The rush
Adrenaline pumping
The mad excitement
The smell
The feel
The thrill

I love how you make me feel
I love the things I find in you
Some days they keep me laughing
Hysterically like a hyena
Almost cracking my ribs

Other times you make me feel
Very sexy and grown
Then there are days
I can’t stop the tears
But no need to worry
You also have the mojo
To lift my teary spirits

Oh how I love coming to you
How I love being inside you
You hold so much of my love
You carry my very passions
Longings and
Fulfilling desires

I love the way I feel when
I am almost inside
My heart racing with excitement
Wondering what I might find
As every encounter offers something new

Your rustic smell seducing my
Intellect and mind
Driving me straight into your arms
Every chance I get

You are a delightful source of
Intelligence
Excitement and
New discoveries
An essential part of my great days

Oh how I love coming to you
Oh how I love being inside you

12 responses »

    • Thank you!!! Yea I know…i discovered a second hand bookshop online-thriftbooks and I can’t get enough of the site. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

