The Results Are In…

Standard

First off, I would like to say a huge and big THANK YOU to everyone who participated in the giveaway. It was very nice of you to take time to do this even though it wasn’t the easiest thing as some of you so kindly mentioned. I really appreciate the feedback and interaction from you all.

I must say this wasn’t so much about the gift, as it was about just showing appreciation to everyone who continues to stop by and read whatever it is I share. This journey continues to unfold with so much excitement, as I find myself getting better in many areas; while meeting great and talented folks along the way.

After reading all entries, I had a hard time and wished I could just send a prize to everyone unfortunately I can’t do that at the moment. However, I got an idea for another giveaway coming soon, so keeps your fingers crossed, and your eyes open. I think many have been good this year, and Santa wants to spread some holiday cheer through me :).

I have stalled long enough…without further ado (my heart is beating fast)….the winner for the first giveaway is Luke. He was the one picked out of the bunch of names. Congratulations Luke…expect an email from me, and if your email is not listed, could you please send me an email with your address so the prize can be sent out. Thank you!

I must mention that everyone chose such beautiful poems, and I decided to choose 2 other paritcipants…this was very hard, but I chose Len, and Billgncs. Please send your addresses to boomiebol@yahoo.com. The first prize is different from the other two, but again it is not about the gifts :).

Thank you all so much for participating…and be on the look out for another giveaway, Lord willing coming soon. God bless, and thanks again.

18 responses »

  1. thanks for the wonderful book. I shall devour the words and place it in a place of honor in my collection. Is this one you liked ?

    don’t forget the charity name. — bw

    • Thank you for taking part in the giveaway. Please let me know how you find the books…it’s 3 novels in one. Things fall apart is the first and really stands out for me, because I read it as a child and read it again recently. It is one of the permanent books by the bedside..I really hope you enjoy them, and thanks always for the support.

      If it is ok, i will send you an email about that. Thank you so much for the generous and kind offer. God bless…i appreciate your support much.

Leave a Reply

