Grateful Notes

Standard

This journey has led
To some roads unexpected
All for a great good

A river flows in my heart
Gratitude is its heavy current
Keeping me grounded
It reminds me daily of my many blessings
And how truly far I have come

I would like to thank you all for always. A heartfelt thank you to Nicole Luongo, who so kindly nominated me for an interview on A Guide 4 Women. Many thanks to Alicia Rades for honoring the nomination, and doing the interview. Please check out the interview on the link here: http://www.aguide4women.com/2012/10/boomie-bol.html.

All of this wouldn’t have been possible without all your kind support and comments. Thank you all so much!

Gratitude echoes
Loudly in this beating heart
I hope you feel it, I pray God you hear it too
THANK YOU!!!

41 responses »

  1. Congrats Boomie! 🙂 What a warm interview, full of good advice. You’re such an inspiration in many different ways. I believe your talent and beautiful heart shines through this blog, straight to the world.

    • You are fast becoming one of my favorite people :). Thank you so much, and as i am to read your posts. I am seeing beauty in many parts through your lovely journeys.

      Thank you always!

  2. Boomie, you are the sweetest person and reading your interview reinforced that. Wow! You are such a kind heart, I’m sure you’ve received and given so much love that you are now a love explosion :). You should really talk, don’t be afraid! Also, it is amazing that you are such a good cook. I am so glad I am a Boomie follower, I think you are one of the nicest persons ever. Keep shedding kindness everywhere, we are feeling it.

    • Thank you so much Erika…i don’t know about sweetest but i try my best. I am glad i “met” you through this platform, you are a wonderful woman and a fine inspiration.

      You have a great heart and these kind commments resonate it…God bless and thanks so much :). You sure have brightened my day with your generous words.

Leave a Reply

