Saying THANK YOU!!!

Standard

If you could see my heart
You would find the words written out…

If you could listen to my heart
You would hear the words speaking loud…

If you could touch my heart
You would feel the words beating too
Fast and slow
Loud and clear

Echoing through my being
These words of gratitude
That daily consumes me
Your kindness overwhelming me

My heart knows no other response
So it writes, speaks, beats, and echoes

THANK YOU!!!

*Dedicated to everyone who continues to show me support, and love on this journey.Special thanks to everyone who nominated me for an award or tagged me over the past few weeks. I appreciate you all. Have a lovely week, and remember to be good to yourself, and others. God bless.

36 responses »

  1. Thank you Boomie for always supporting and usually being the first person to like my new posts (2 seconds after I post it lol).

Leave a Reply

